I watched some video on YouTube about people/artist painting using a
Adobe Photoshop & like a kid just saw a playground, I was excited to
try one my own..well..mostly because i normally use the software just
to edit pictures for my jobs related..nothing more. So i though "what
the hell..lets give it a try..i'm suck at real painting anyway..why not
try digitally?" So..what do u think? Can i do it..or should i just stop?

No comments:
Post a Comment